top of page

Conductor:   Cory Pederson

Video Editor:    Don Anderson

Venue:    Liberty Theatre -

In order to watch our concert videos you will need a device and browser capable of viewing YouTube videos.

Please consider supporting more recording opportunities by subscribing to our YouTube channel!

Broadway Revue

May 5, 2024

Columbia River Symphony presents our first ever Broadway blockbusters concert in partnership with vocal talents from the North Coast region. The orchestra will be joined by vocalists Chelsea LaFey, Brandy Larsen, Amanda McClure and Molly Oien. This is a free, family-friendly concert that all will enjoy! 

Thank you to everyone who supported the livestream and all who attended live at the Liberty Theatre! Please consider subscribing to our YouTube channel to support more livestreaming opportunities.

Program Order

Opening Night

Composed by Brian Balmages

Memory from CATS
Vocalist: Brandy Larsen

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber

Arranged by Johnnie Vinson

I Cound Have Danced All Night
Vocalist: Brandy Larsen

Composed by Frederick Loewe

& Alan Jay Lerner

Arranged by Brendan Power

West Side Story (Selections)

Composed by Leonard Bernstein

 & Stephen Sondheim

Arranged by Jack Mason


Aladdin (Selections)

Composed by Alan Menken

Arranged by Paul Jennings

Star Dust
Vocalist: Chelsea LaFey

Composed by Hoagy Carmichae

Arranged by Warren Barker

Someone to Watch Over Me
Vocalist: Amanda McClure

Composed by George Gershwin 

& Ira Gershwin

Arranged by Jeffrey Swanson

I Dreamed a Dream
Vocalist: Molly Oien

Composed by C. Schönberg, J. Natel, 

H. Kretzmer & A. Boublil

Arranged by Bob Krogstad

The Sound of Music (Selections)

Composed by Richard Rodgers 

& Oscar Hammerstein II

Arranged by Robert Russell Bennett

CRS Spring 2024 Roster


Cory Pederson


Melissa Lagerquist

Jan Johnson

Carolyn Peterson

Kristin Wishon

Sadie Newenhof

Shelley Loring


Laurie Swanson


Brayden Payne

Jeff Kennedy

Brian Hannula

Beth Milsovic

Diana Mortensen

Dawn Goodenough

Mark Lindau

Mary Rohner

Kiara Afornorpe

Alto Saxophone

Rogelio Ruiz-Buckman

Tenor Saxophone

Jeff Swanson

Elena Delgado

Baritone Saxophone

Martin Lemas

Celeste Adams


Brian Vessey

Rollie Lindstrom

Daniel ErFurdt

Jacob Silver

Ian McHone

Matthew Fultz

French Horn

Michael McClure

Jennie Grill


Evan Gautreaux

Nicholas Boyovich

Mathena Duchene

RJ Lagerquist


Susan Hinton

Norié Durham

Kylie Malkemus


Greg Morril


Margaret Frimoth

Sharyn Hedbloom

Willow Savage

Mike Morrow

Carol Shepherd


Dena Kennedy

Violin I

Carole Feldman

Rosemary Ginther

Kate Drury

Judy Anderson

Violin II

Allyson Fabea

Jessica Darrington

Hana Ruiz-Buckman

Robin Buckingham


Angela Pederson-Calvin

Melody Wolfe

Eliot Adams


Phyllis Taylor

Dylan Morrow

Rachel Morrow

Amy Sticksel

Tera Wolin

Erik Utterback

Kyrstin Connel

Double Bass

Marchy Lemas


Chelsea LaFey

Molly Oien

Brandy Larsen

Amanda McClure

To our wonderful and talented musicians, conductor, and volunteers


Special thank you to Victoria and family for designing and sewing the raffle quilt!

The Columbia River Symphony  would like to thank the Liberty Theatre for hosting our Spring concert!  For more info about the Liberty Theatre visit their website at

Columbia River Symphony is an all-volunteer, 503(c)(3) non-profit organization. All proceeds from supporter contributions and merchandise purchases assists our organization with providing free performances for our community and sharing the joy of playing music together.

Thank you for supporting to our community symphony!

bottom of page